Contact

Hours of operation:
Counter: Monday – Friday 7:00am to 4:30pm
Closed on weekends and major holidays
Showroom: By appointment

Des Moines: 1-800-933-7524 or (515) 261-3474
Ames: 1-800-937-7524 or (515) 232-9333

Des Moines Store Contacts

Mike Pladna Manager mike.pladna@mcdonaldsupply.com
Robert Harmon Sales robert.harmon@mcdonadsupply.com
Jim LeGrand Sales jim.legrand@mcdonaldsupply.com
Tony Rand Outside Sales tony.rand@mcdonaldsupply.com
Matt Smith Commercial Sales mattsmith@hajoca.com
Bradley Hagerla Outside Sales Bradley.hagerla@hajoca.com
Asa Webb Purchasing and Sales asa.webb@mcdoanldsupply.com
Lisa Jordan Accounts receivable lisa.jordan@hajoca.com
Mark Freeman Sales mark.freeman@hajoca.com

Ames Store Contacts

Matt Schroeder Manager matt.schroeder@hajoca.com
Mark Gallahan Sales mark.gallahan@mcdonaldsupply.com
Mike Becker Outside Sales mike.becker@mcdonaldsupply.com

 

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.